The One World Award 2021

This year’s Grand Prix Winner is an outstanding project in Europe. The jury also confirmed the Lifetime Achievement Award winner. In light of recent events, the OWA awards were presented in an online ceremony with OWA founder Joseph Wilhelm, IFOAM – Organics International Director Louise Luttikholt, German Federal Minister for Economic Cooperation and Development, Dr. Gerd Müller, and Jury Coordinator Bernward Geier. All OWA winners and the members of the OWA jury and hundreds of guests from around the world were connected online.

Paul Holmbeck and Helle Borup Friberg from Denmark
OWA Grand Prix-Winners 2021

learn more

Lifetime Achievement Award: Tomoko und Yoshinori Kaneko Organic pioneers in Japan

learn more